SPA

SPA

(a transition poem)

I have to do this

Cause I love me cause I love me

I have to do this cause I love

I need to share this

Cause I love you cause I love you

I need to share this cause I love

This name that was mine

Never was mine never was mine

This name that was mine never was

I’m now releasing

To you both now to you both now

I’m now releasing to you both

Because I love me

You taught me that you taught me that

Because I love me you taught me

I know it hurts you

Scared and no-ing scared and no-ing

I know it hurts you scared and no

But I’m a Sam now

Cause they all love cause they all love

But I’m a Sam now cause you love

You know me better

Than the rest of than the rest of

You know me better than the rest

You can release me

Cause I’ll be yours cause I’ll be yours

You can release me cause I’ll be

Ever and always

Take his name now take his name now

Ever and always take his name

And I’ll be free

Don’t you want that? Don’t you want that?

And I’ll be free perhaps you do.

So say it with me

Cause I love you cause I love you

Say it with me cause you love.

If you don’t though

it might hurt me it might hurt me

If you don’t though it might hurt

But I’m stronger

Cause of you now Cause of you now

But I’m stronger cause of you

So I’ll end this

With my name now With my name now

So I’ll end this as Sam A.

 

Leave a Reply

